Last Month

Just last month…

I bagged the first place for the Team Cavite ESE 260km Octoberian Challenge.

champ

champ

The challenge is fun.

It is also to my advantage since I am training with high mileage for my big event next year.

1376461_10201541475593278_1222974790_nAbove image is just a peak of how the race progressed…

But A. DABULL came in 2nd while J. SOLEDAD came 3rd. Yes, somebody flew so high with a very high mileage!

All thanks to the generosity of the RD JC Igos who took patient time to tally everything and make update almost daily.

For November, I am still in the lead with 41.5 kms remaining as of the morning of November 12, 2013. October took me 3 weeks. For this month, we can never tell how the others will fare from today. I am just definite that by the 15th of November, I am already finished, again. :) A good record for my training.

All glory, honor, thanks and praise be to the Lord God Almighty!

2 responses

  1. u r an inspiration coach..

Leave a Reply

Jesus Reigns

Study Tools, Resources, Christian Books, Gospel Hymns, and more...

The World is my Classroom

"One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things.” - Henry Miller

emma ross ran

and is now about to travel around SE Asia

A Word in Your Ear

Stories and Photographs of my travels, Tales of friends, family, animals and my life

Diary of a Dashing Fashionista

Never knowingly understyled

Views from the Third Wave

The thoughts of an aspiring mid-life runner and triathlete

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

