WEEKEND’S CHALLENGE

Saturday morning was a good morning for a runner like me. It started with a run! 🙂

csimg_00721
that would be me, pao and migz.

csimg_0074
that’s doc topher, me (kneeled), migz (at my back), pao (far back-out), doc roy, carlo and timmy

but before the taho, which comes after the run, this is how we look:
timrun-260
that’s pao, timmy, me, doc roy, doc topher, carlo and migz.

and ended the run with a Taho.PH rendevouz! courtesy of Doc Topher!
csimg_0076
line up net of the magtataho: pao, migz, doc topher, carlo, timmy, me and doc roy

and we paused to have a shot – oblationationatory. 🙂
timrun-267

and then we all go home…and sleep the night for a next day race event. the miracle run. check out whose early? (shot courtesy of Argonaut!)

ardsc-5431
that’s sherwin, luis, timmy, migz, vic and me! 🙂 (xempre!)

and the class picture, after! – my profile picture first!

profiledsc-5447argo

ardsc-5467

…after the unending picture taking again, I added 5K to my nice PR at 10K. Rod, the Rod.Runner, joined me. We trailed the same 5K route of the actual race and crossed the finish line, for the 3rd time, again! 🙂

5 responses

  1. Hey Mar, Next time pictures naman ng tumatakbo!

  2. biruin mo yun.. na-extra ako sa post mo? hehehe! it was nice running with you poj! muntik pa tayo ma-pickup ni april! wooohooo!!! =)

  3. natz meron yan sa multiply at facebook ko hahaha 😉 nice post poj!

  4. stevoe(tven77) | Reply

    Nice shots!..miss your company guys..Andito lahat ng makukulit ah,he he. See you on the Greenfield City Run Master Mar!.

  5. nice!. . that was the first taho ‘kinda’ party we had. . . my birthday ata yan e. . tapos followed by another taho party April which Argo had the BIGGEST serving. . . until now i’m still not eating taho hehehe. . .

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

