VISITOR’S KO…

free counters

5 responses

  1. hello po Sir FootRunner! I was just browsing po then saw your site. mejo newbie runner pa lang po and newbie blogger. Question po, od you actually run barefoot during races? i’ve seen some runners barefooted. baka isa po kau sa mga un. Anyway, i hope to meet you and some of runners.

    FFS

    1. You’ve seen me na. I saw you sa PAU 50K. I’m a forefoot runner, not barefoot.

  2. hahaha! sorry! what was im thinking? mejo ngarag cgro ko while reading your blog. hahaha! forefoot!!! anyway, when do you usually do your practice runs? mag full ka milo?

  3. I run anywhere. But my usual route is the flat Luneta to MOA. Yes, I’d run the 42K on July 4.

  4. BTW, i am pojie of takbo.ph. You can see my profile in the forums. Just click on the name.

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

