Contact ME


Send me what you have in mind.

6 responses

  1. gusto ko ng ZAGU! yun melon! extra pearl!

  2. sundan ko lang si ReD…

    gusto ko ng boylet =D wala lang hehe *tambling*

    kidding aside (may ganun), gusto kong magtrain for my first half-mara sa october (corny ba?), send me what’s on your mind too =P

  3. gingerbreadrunning | Reply

    I’m liking the new header coach 😛

  4. Coming to Manila in March 2010. Any race calendar for 2010?

    Thanks!
    -Luz

  5. Coach Mar,

    I would like to thank you for mentoring me through wednesday AnR-MOA and through your blogs.
    Good news your time spent in mentoring me paid off, last july 29, 2012 at the 36th milo marathon manila elims I was able to to run and finish my first marathon (5:55:51), I still have the strategy you posted at our FB page last year (first 16K @ 2 hours, @ 32K by 2 hours and the last 10.195K @ 1:59:59 and it will be a walk in the park) by following that I was able to cross the finish line injury free and very happy (barely beating the cut-off time, well actually that my goal, dami rin kasi nangyari sakin 1 month before the race sa training ko , sa time, sa health ko etc. kaya ang goal ko na lang is to finish with in the cut off time). i know this may sound a bit “OVER”, I am just happy & want to give credit to people (direct or indirect) who journeyed with me in this endevour.
    Ever since I joined my first 5k fun run at 34th milo marathon manila elims my dream is to finish a marathon and after 2 years preparation and making, finally I have crossed the finish line.
    God bless you Coach. More mileage to come and see you at the road.

    PS
    extend my regards and thank you to TL’s cindy, gab, reg & paulo.

    Jay F. Bautista
    AnR-MOA
    Certified Marathoner =)

    1. You’re welcome, Jay! God bless!

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

