Some Kind of Plan

mapofsanpablo

My first visit to San Pablo City is also my first out-of-town race in the same place. Googling every info I could get about the place, I was amazed at the view of the Sampaloc Lake and the other 6 lakes of the place.

I intend to go back there soon. To run…to swim…to capture the nice view in photo.

09062009(001)

The race route of Milo San Pablo City Eliminations proved to be harder than expected. We were told that it’s flat…which is not. It’s an up and down hill route – which adds up to the challenge. Paved and rock hard, the route also present some good peak at the lakes. Which teased a lot of curiosity on me. I like nature.

The plan is simple. I need some good friends now to go there. Soon.

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

