Back to Back

Back to Back

Back to Back

Come October, i’d be doing something I have not done before. I am in fact, excited. With the blessing of the Lord, and the support of my family and friends, I’d be running two (2) Full Marathons (obviously).

QCIM Bib

QCIM Bib

Event Date and Link: 10/18/2009 Quezon City International Marathon 5/10/21/42k

One of the few lucky souls, I am a Sweeper Pacer for this particular event. 6-hour Finish. Leader Pacer is this cool dude.

SIM Bib

SIM Bib

Event Date and Link: 10/24/2009 – 10/25/2009 2nd Subic International Marathon

I will be pacing Gab on this one. He plans to cross the finish line in 6 hours. This should be fun. Jet plans to join us too.

But why? In preparation for something more…something a lot bigger than imaginable. (Exag). Soon.

Now that I am already registered, gotta train harder! See you on the road!

3 responses

  1. Nice Poj.. goodluck ha.. And may the blessings of safety and health be with you on this bigger and unimaginable journey of yours 🙂

  2. “In preparation for something more…something a lot bigger than imaginable” — hmmmm… interesting! 🙂

    Good luck to all of us Coach! May we all survive the challenges we inflicted upon ourselves. And thanks for the “cool” remark 8)

  3. Hmmmm… and I wonder what that could be coach? I think I have an idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

