Mizuno Infinity Run II

I didnt even think twice attending the press conference for Mizuno Infinity Run II. I’m sure it’ll good.

..and I was right. It’s the real good deal.

Click on the photos for a larger look.

1st – You get to run in their newest distance.

Newest Distance

2nd – You get to pay for a low registration fee.

3rd – You get to get some more.

4th – You get this singlet valued at the same price as the 21K registration in Mizuno Store!

I swear – the singlet is very very nice!

5th – You get a Finisher’s Shirt. According to Jai, last year’s KANJI is not NEVER SETTLE – but it’s CONQUER!

I swear – I like wearing last year’s shirt in my Ultras…I’d bet this new one will be as good!

6th – You can register ONLINE!

7th – You get finisher’s medal as long as you finish the longest distance of 21K…and you get a different medal if YOU BEAT YOUR TIME! compared to your last year’s pace

8th – You are invited.

Lastly, here’s the route map for the 5K and 10K.

Come…let’s beat our time! Register now!

One response

  1. I’m running the 21km coach!

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

