Thy WILL be done

I can hear the loud call.

It’s too deafening.

Can’t answer back yet.

Must find out first.

If the Lord is willing –

  • I’d get some sort of support – both financially and logistically (enter the blessing of the Lord thru friends!)
  • I’d be happy to oblige
  • I’d gladly take the challenge

“The voice of the people is the voice of God.” . . Let the Lord’s voice be heard then…

2 buckles exactly 41 days apart

…it’s possible…

…it’s doable…

Specially when you join with the blessing of the Lord.

.

.

.

(Listening in silence)

(Looking for a clear sign)

.

.

.

By then, I’d be borrowing strength again, from the Lord. 🙂

In His time – everything will be put in place. I hope for the best. I put my trust (like I always do) in the Lord.

He knows what I want. He knows my heart’s desire. May I find favor in His eyes. Amen.

🙂

1 Peter 4:11

New International Version (NIV)

11 If anyone speaks, they should do so as one who speaks the very words of God. If anyone serves, they should do so with the strength God provides, so that in all things God may be praised through Jesus Christ. To him be the glory and the power for ever and ever. Amen.

Isaiah 50:7

New International Version (NIV)

7 Because the Sovereign LORD helps me,  I will not be disgraced.
Therefore have I set my face like flint,   and I know I will not be put to shame.

Psalm 5:12

New International Version (NIV)

 12 Surely, LORD, you bless the righteous;
you surround them with your favor as with a shield.


Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

