15 Weeks Training

Yeah. 105 days of training days to BDM 160K. Another chase for the buckle.

This is a seemingly an empty post. The details will come as they happen. (Come midnight runs…come!)

Week 1 to 3 work schedule is 10pm to 6:30am.

Week4 to 11 work schedule is 2pm to 10:30pm.

Week 1 October 17 to 23 Logs:

DONE = KOTR 21K on October 23, 2011 in 2:06:25

This whole week is with my adidas ClimaCool.

Week 2 October 24 to 30 Logs:

Week #2

This whole week is with my green adidas F50 racer.

Week 3 Oct 31 to November 6 Logs:

Week #3

This whole week is with my Mizuno Wave Prophecy.

The 500 Smile Run 16K (Time Trial for me) on November 6, 2011. I hope and plan to add another 16K after the run. >>> DONE well. Placed in the Top #10 of the race. Got medaled! Thanks be to God! (It’s really a lot different when Im running in the rain. Broke all my best, and recorded all my best times on short distances on a rainy race. No additional mileage. Just plain and pure easy run with a bit tempo at the last 3K. The shoes felt so fine. The weather too.

Week 4

November 7 to 13 Logs:

Week #04

Highlight of the Week

This whole week is with my adidas SuperNova Glide II

Week 5

November 14 to 20 Logs:

Week #05

This whole week is with my adidas SuperNova Glide II

Registered at Nothing.

Week 6

Week 6 November 21 (My Birthday!) to 27 Logs:

Week #06

This whole week is with my adidas SuperNova Glide II

Week 7

Week 7 November 28 to December 4 Logs:

Pacer for QCIM. Finish time 5:15.

This run is with my Black and Orange CLIMACOOL

Dobols. Night Run.

This run is with my Black and Orange CLIMACOOL.

Sunday, December 4, 2011: Pacer for QCIM. Finish time 5 hours 15 minutes.

Crossed the finish line  in 5 hours 14 minutes 06 seconds.

Week #07

This run is with my adidas SuperNova Glide II.

SEE OFFICIAL RESULT FOR QCIM

Week 8

Week 8 December 5 to 11 Logs:

10K run @ SUNPiology – CHECK!

🙂 a very long run this Sunday MIDNIGHT! 🙂 the 11th of December. – FAIL!

What was planned as a very high-mileaged week turned out to be the lowest – but most intense.

This whole week run is with my Black and Orange CLIMACOOL RIDE!

Week 9

December 12 to 18 Logs:

Week 09

This whole week run is with my Black and Orange CLIMACOOL RIDE!

Week 10

December 19 to 25 Logs:

Christmas week…:) eat-run-eat-run…

Week #10

This whole week run is with my adidas GREEN F50 Racer.

Week 11

December 26 to January 1 Logs:

Week #11

This whole week is with my MIZUNO WAVE Prophecy, except for the 7K Break-In of PUMA Axis.

Oh yeah!

The New Pair

Week 12

January 2 to 8 Logs:

2nd Run

A very nice run with the PUMA Axis. Started with some minor pain…

Week 12

 This whole week run is with my adidas AdiStar Salvation & PUMA Axis.

Week 13

January 9 to 15 Logs:

Week 13

This whole week run is with my adidas AdiStar Salvation

Recovery Week to Taper
Week 14

January 16 to 22 Logs:

Week 14

This whole week run is with my adidas AdiStar Salvation

Week 15

January 23 to 29 Logs:

Race Week.

Training Paid-Off. Target Acquired.

Thanks be to God Almighty!

2 responses

  1. Sir, yung shoes po ba ninyo are sponsored shoes or you bought by yourself? if sponsored how can I avail to privileges? Thank you.

    Jesse – Gensan Runner/not an elite. 🙂

  2. Most of my Adidas Shoes are sponsored as a Coach.

    Other shoes are freely given to me as a Blogger.

    I’m surprised that you ask. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

