To my non-runner friends, family and acquaintances

I know how you felt. I can feel you. You want this to end but it just wont.

Running is my way of life. It is part of me – like my prayers.

It is always in my top choice of activity.

So please bear with me.

The blog, the pictures and the stories about RUNNING never ends – because as it is, my accomplishment means so much to me too.

@justsoeverybodymayunderstand.

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

