2013 DILEMMA

I intend to run the 3rd BDM 160K Ultramarathon

BUT

I also want to join the first, the inaugural Hardcore Hundred Miles Trail Ultramarathon.

BOTH offers a buckle.

BDM has 30, Hardcore have 46 hours for a cut-off.

I am very much familiar with the BDM route. I have done it twice already. Hardcore is a new challenge to me. I could only hope I will not get lost. (I hope Jonel could give me coordinates of Aid Stations).

Preparation for both is demanding.

Hardcore I think would be a little bit MORE demanding.

Hmmm….

Divine guidance.

Divine providence.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

