DEADLINE

My TRAINING FOR 2013‘s biggest event shall commence on August 1. It will be the training proper.

I already have prepared my TRAINING MIX.

The training plan is also ready.

By then, I will no longer accept clients for coaching – since I will be handling the ones I have now, and I will also be training. Time management is important.

So to all those undecided up to now, you have at least 10 days to decide. Email me at clarionbn@gmail.com or send me sms.

I will have to alter my training for the biggest event. The volume and the intensity will greatly increase.

Training eats time. Coaching eats time. I have to manage my time too.

Preparation is key to almost anything.

I will be preparing myself. I will also be preparing you. 🙂

It’s a a win-win situation if handled right.

Time management.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

