About to…

Today, the 30th of July, I changed my BLOG THEME to Retro-Fitted.
Why?

Because in about 2 days, I will start a training – one that is a lot more different from what I have done before. It’s in preparation for the biggest event of 2013.

While I intend to join the big events, that would greatly depend on many things. Like how the training will go, etc, etc, etc.

I do like the new theme.

Patiently browse thru the side panels and you’d see the new widgets from wordpress.

🙂

May the good Lord bless this plan.

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

