Detached and Free Flowing

It’s totally liberating.

NO pressure at all.

I get to decide how, when and where.

I get to pick who to tag along too.

Such blessedness.

I never knew…

I never thought about it before.

I really didn’t know it’s possible…doable…breakable. LOLs.

I get to stay in shape.

I get to stay in the loop.

Minus a lot of worries.

Minus a lot of hassle.

Minus a lot of costs.

Thanks be to God Almighty!

Praise and honor be only to Him who enlightens me!

Glory be to the Father, Son and Holy Spirit!

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

