Add your thoughts here… (optional)

Ordinary Ways

I just turned 41.

Thanks be to God.

There’s just so much to be grateful and thankful for.

I once had a dream of becoming an ultrarunner. I believe I already am.

So blessed with strength and power and stamina and endurance – in mind, body and spirit. I can’t ask for more.

I already am a father of three to my dear wife. I can’t ask for more.

I have a good job that pays enough to cover the monthly bills. I’d like to ask for more. 🙂

I just turned 41. Can I do a 42K now? LOLs

If the Lord is willing, I’d have my first (for the year) on December 2.  Only, that would depend on my condition after November 25.

We’ll see.

🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

