2WEEKSCROSS

Part of my MILO preparation (of which I am not yet registered as of this writing) is some crossfit exercises.

It’s challenging. I can’t say I like it – but I do love the sweat output.

What’s my favorite routine, you might ask.

See this list:

  • Vertical Leg Crunch
  • Mountain Climber
  • 8-count Body Builder
  • Burpees
  • Planks
  • Push-Ups
  • Ups
  • High Knee Raises

It’s not that challenging unless it’s all done on High Intensity.

I do try a lot of new work-outs from Tribesports – but only the realistically beneficial work-outs.

🙂

This 2 weeks from today will be full of it.

Looking forward to it!

Thanks be to God!

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

