FEATURED ULTRARUNNER #11

Ordinary Ways

AMAZING.

No better word to describe this guy.

He is known to the lots of you as:

BOB

PAUMEDAL

ELMAR BOB TOLETE

My very first Race:

My first run is the Fort Strider 10km run in Sept. 02, 2010, being invited by my high school batchmate, we registered in a 10km category and just run on the event day without thinking how long it, we just want a medal. After that I joined the Milo A.P.E.X (Athletic Performance Enhancement Training)  Running School,  since then I keep on learning and adopting ways on how can I improve my running. A month after my first 10km and being train under Milo Running clinic I join my first 21km and happy to get a sub 2 time (during that time I don’t know what that means) and the rest is history as I continue to improve myself, staying fit and healthy.

FESTIVA

The reason why…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

