Not Stagnant at All

Recently…

I joined a challenge under Team Cavite ESE.

The challenge was a 260 km of mileage by end of October.

🙂

Who would have expected? That team’s line-up is composed of a lot of running monsters! Yet, I prevailed.

Completed the challenge in 22 days.

🙂

All thanks and praise to God!

I felt so great I am so thankful!

(Now I am on my way to make it a 300++ kms by end of October)

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

