JUST A THOUGHT

Ordinary Ways

Passing

…maybe.

But I like it a lot.

November has 4 weeks…and 2 days of Holidays to start with. 🙂

100 kms per week is doable and I have a BIG plan for this month.

I will also supplement my running with weights starting this month too…

that means I need more supplement for the body to cope up!

Anyways.

It’s a plan.

…and I like it!

God bless this one!

Yes, I really thought of a 400-km mileage for November. It’s my Birthday month too! I will turn 42.

Pwede na mag.marathon? !?

the micro of it all:
(per week)
1 long run @ easy pace
1 hill repeat at least twice a month
1 long intervals or repetitions
1 tempo of no less than 30 minutes

View original post

Leave a Reply

Storyshucker

A blog full of humorous and poignant observations.

The wANNEderess

Saving myself from the world one adventure at a time

